Sun TV Network, India's largest media Conglomerate has powerpacked 37 TV Channels in 7 languages with the reach of more than 140+ million households in India.

About Sun TV

Sun TV Network consists of 37 Television Channels in 7 languages, DTH (Direct-To-Home) broadcast service, 69 FM Radio Stations, 3 Daily Newspapers, 6 Magazines & two sports franchises.

Sun TV Network is the largest media conglomerate in India with 37 TV channels in 7 different languages. Their reach extends to more than 140 million Indian households. Furthermore, Sun TV Network's channels can be viewed across 27 countries including the USA, Canada, Europe, Singapore, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Australia, and New Zealand.